Home IGIER  



To foster mentoring and research interactions between students and faculty members, IGIER invites Bocconi MSc students enrolled in either the MSc in Economics and Social Sciences (DES or ESS) or the MSc in Finance to join the center through its Visiting Students Initiative.

The initiative is organized around a few building blocks to endow students with skills that will be helpful in developing successful academic or professional careers in Italy or abroad (click here for a detailed description of the program).

Scientific coordinator: Maristella Botticini
Administrative coordinator: Silvia Tesauro

We are delighted to present the 20 IGIER Visiting Students for the academic year 2014-2015, who in September will be enrolled in the second year of the DES/ESS program (there will be another call for candidates in January 2015 for first-year DES/ESS students):

Anna Airoldi
Francesco Arcaleni
Riccardo Bianchi Vimercati
Sergio Cappellini
Luisa Cefala'
Igor Cerasa
Enrico De Magistris
Virginia Degara
Kathrin Eichinger
Matteo Roberto Greco
Clémence Idoux
Giorgio Incani
Andrea Manera
Armando Miano
Leonardo Nini
Marco Stenborg Petterson
Christoph Schilling
Andrea Wollisch
Andrea Mattia Zamuner
Valeria Zurla
















Last updated July 29, 2014